2015 : Back to the Future

So peep game… I’m so futuristic, I just learned how to make PLAYLISTS on youtube. I been finding some ill Kung Fu Flicks floating around on there. Here’s one of the many playlists I put together.

The end of the year was kind of crazy. One of the three days it rained in six months
Murph Flooded

At the turn of the year one of the big club hits is I’m in Love With The Coco Fuck that shit. That’s how everything is evolving? Soon it’ll be “Legalize Yayo” rallies. Shit’s weak. I like this version better:

It really is the future though. Happy New Year to those I haven’t seen or talked to yet. Big up!

Leave a Reply

