NEW MIX from JAH WARRIOR SHELTER (SF,CA)

more-life-front

My good Bredren I-Vier, DJ for Jah Warrior Shelter Hi-Fi out of San Francisco, just sent me his new mix cd. I am dropping it for my beloved readers, since I feel bad for not posting anything in a month (Thx Skippa). Bless Up still…

Get It HERE

I-Vier and the crew have been playing Reggae for a long time in the Bay, and pretty much hold the whole place down. If you are going to San Francisco, or the immediate Bay Area, look them up, because they’re parties are MAD!
Jah Warrior Shelter Hi-Fi Homepage
more-life-back

Leave a Reply

