Valentines Day-I Love This Record

Sly & The Family Stone-Recorded In San Francisco 1964-67

I love this album, because I love the drum break on “Rock Dirge”. This is a rare album, so I hope you all realize I love you all too…320kbps kinda love.

Mike Czech first put me onto this break, who told me Greyboy put him onto this break. The rest of the album, outside of Rock Dirge 1 & 2, is a good listen due the raw recording styles that were used, as well as the age of this record.

Now go take advantage of Valentines Day, and get some…

2 thoughts on “Valentines Day-I Love This Record

Leave a Reply

