LA RUMBLE 2008

Last weekend was another installment of the LA Rumble, one of California’s biggest Sound Clash’s. It was LA’s Black Gold, OC’s JFX, and SF’s Jah Warrior Shelter. If someone would have asked me who would win, I would have put my money on Jah Warrior. Black Gold came through with Big Tunes though. Same with JFX. I am posting a link to the Audio so that you can find out for yourself. I’m also attaching a link to a segment we played on our Radio show Royal Jelly Reggae Show on jellyradio.com which features pre-clash interviews with all the sounds, put together by my bredren Dash Eye. Check it out, and leave a comment on the outcome…

CLICK HERE for LA Rumble Audio.

CLICK HERE for Royal Jelly Pre-Clash Feature.

Leave a Reply

